Extension Award – Dr. Bill Shane, Southwest MI Research and Extension Center
Grower Award – Don Rasch Family FarmsResearcher Award – Dr. George Sundin, Michigan State University
Industry Service – Mr. Jim Schaefer, Storage Control Systems
Carlson Lecturer – Luis Asin, Institute of Agrifood Research & Technology (IRTA), Barcelona, SpainWallace Heuser Presidential Lecture Award – Luca Corelli-Grappadelli, University of Bologna, Italy