Communications Committee

Photo of Hank Markgraf

Hank Markgraf

Chair

BC Tree Fruits Cooperative
880 Vaughan Ave. Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7E4
Phone:250-979-2612
hmarkgraf@bctree.com

Photo of Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis



WSU Extension
1525 E. Wheeler Rd., Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone:509-754-2011 x 4313
kmlewis@wsu.edu

Photo of Jen Baugher

Jen Baugher



Adams County Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 108 Aspers, PA 17304
Phone:717-677-8105
jen@acnursery.com

Photo of Jon Clements

Jon Clements



UMASS Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street Belchertown, MA 01007
Phone:413-478-7219
clements@umext.umass.edu

Photo of Bill Dodd

Bill Dodd



Fruit Growers Marketing Association
50336 Telegraph Rd Amherst, OH 44001
Phone:440-670-2883
bill@ohioapples.com

Photo of Craig Tanner

Craig Tanner



Tanners Orchard, LTD
740 State Route 40 Speer, IL 61479
Phone:309-493-5741
craig@tannersorchard.com

Education Committee

Photo of Jeff Cleveringa

Jeff Cleveringa



Starr Ranch / Oneonta
P. O. Box 4640 Wenatchee, WA 98807
Phone:509-750-0060
jeffc@starranch.com

Photo of Karen Lewis

Karen Lewis

Chair

WSU Extension
1525 E. Wheeler Rd Moses Lake, WA 98837
Phone:509-754-2011 x 4313
kmlewis@wsu.edu

Photo of Rod Farrow

Rod Farrow

President

Lamont Fruit Farms
12703 Stillwater Rd Waterport, NY 14571
Phone:585-682-4749
rodf12786@aol.com

Photo of Bill Dodd

Bill Dodd



Fruit Growers Marketing Association
50336 Telegraph Rd Amherst, OH 44001
Phone:440-670-2883
bill@ohioapples.com

Photo of Lisa Jenereaux

Lisa Jenereaux



Spurr Brothers Farms LTD
639 Stronach Mountain Rd. RR#2 Kingston, NS Canada B0P 1R0
Phone:902-765-4300
lisa@spurrbros.ns.ca

Photo of Hank Markgraf

Hank Markgraf



BC Tree Fruits Cooperative
880 Vaughan Ave. Kelowna, BC Canada V1Y 7E4
Phone:250-979-2612
hmarkgraf@bctree.com

Photo of Phil Schwallier

Phil Schwallier



MSU Extension
1185 Nine Mile Rd., NW Sparta, MI 49345
Phone:616-490-7917
schwalli@msu.edu

Photo of Chris Hedges

Chris Hedges



Martin's Family Fruit Farm
1321 Windham Rd 7, RR #3, Vanessa, ON N0E 1V0
Phone:519-443-4680
chrish@martinsapples.com

Photo of Jon Clements

Jon Clements



UMASS Cold Spring Orchard
393 Sabin Street
Phone:Belchertown, MA 01007
clements@umext.umass.edu

Young Professionals Committee

Photo of Phil Schwallier

Phil Schwallier



MSU Extension
1185 Nine Mile Rd NW Sparta, MI 49345
Phone:616-693-2317
schwalli@msu.edu

Photo of Jen Baugher

Jen Baugher

Chair

Adams County Nursery, Inc.
PO Box 108 Aspers, PA 17304
Phone:717-677-8105
jen@acnursery.com

Photo of Manus Boonzaier

Manus Boonzaier



Algoma Orchards
201 Regional Road 42 Newcastle, ON
Phone:905-987-4961
manus-17@hotmail.com

Photo of Tom DeMarree

Tom DeMarree



DeMarree Fruit Farms, Inc.
7654 E. Towline Rd Williamson, NY
Phone:315-589-9698
demarreeff@aol.com

Photo of Wanda Heuser Gale

Wanda Heuser Gale



International Plant Management Inc.
55826 60th Avenue Lawrence, MI 49064
Phone:800-424-2765
wanda@intplant.com

Photo of Matt Schuld

Matt Schuld



Summit Tree Sales
55826 60th Ave Lawrence, MI 49064
Phone:1-800-424-2765
matt@summittreesales.com

Photo of Courtney VanAcker

Courtney VanAcker



Agrofresh

Phone: